Visitor Packages
box_kompetenz
box_referenten

Glass / steel / endoscopes

Instruments, telescopes, video

Duration: ½ day

Combined with further developed optics, flexible systems and, above all, FULL HD technology, endoscopy has again experienced a surge in innovation. Anyone who has operated in HD quality will never want to do without it again. The IMAGE1™ HD technology integrated in examination rooms and ORs offers image reproduction in the highest quality in 16:9 wide-screen format similar to natural vision in full HD with 2 million pixels – the highest possible image resolution in medical technology.

The complete KARL STORZ video chain also allows for a new type of visualisation: HD video microscopy. The H3-M microscope camera head offers the best overview of the operation field when looking at the image on the FULL HD monitor with 1920 x 1080 pixels.

The KARL STORZ product range consists of the most modern fully-digital 3-chip cameras, as well as mobile ALL-IN-ONE solutions for practical application and the necessary accessories such as monitors and storage systems.

Innovative special state of the art surgical instruments such as micro biopsy forceps with double spoon jaws, nasal forceps with an extra smooth cut, combination bipolar instruments for transnasal rhinoneurosurgery or micro-tweezers for endolaryngeal surgery are presented in surgical procedures and training sessions in the IRDC.

Surgical motors with interfaces to the integrated OR OR1™ and the KARL STORZ Surgical Cockpit are another component of the overall surgical concept.

Besucherpakete
box_kompetenz
box_referenten

Die folgenden Besucherpakete können von Ihnen gebucht werden:

  1. Glas / Stahl / Endoskope
  2. OR1™
  3. Assistenzsysteme / Automatisierung
  4. Architektur und Ressourcen Management

Glas / Stahl / Endoskope

Instrumente, Optiken, Video

Dauer: ½ Tag

Die Endoskopie hat in Kombination mit weiterentwickelten Optiken, flexiblen Systemen und vor allem mit der FULL HD-Technik nochmals einen Innovationsschub erlebt. Wer einmal in HD-Qualität operiert hat, wird diese nicht mehr missen wollen. Die in die Untersuchungsräume und OPs integrierte IMAGE1™ HD bietet eine Bildwiedergabe in höchster Qualität im breiten, dem natürlichen Sehen ähnlichen 16:9-Format in Full-HD mit 2 Millionen Bildpunkten – der höchstmöglichen Bildauflösung in der Medizintechnik.

Die vollständige KARL STORZ Videokette erlaubt auch eine neue Visualisierungsform: die HD‑Videomikroskopie. Der H3-M Mikroskop-Kamerakopf bietet beste Übersicht über das Operationsfeld beim Blick auf den Monitor mit einem 1920 x 1080 Pixel FULL HD-Bild.

Die Produktpalette von KARL STORZ umfasst modernste, vollständig digital arbeitende 3-Chip-Kameras ebenso wie mobile ALL-IN-ONE-Lösungen für die Praxis und das notwendige Zubehör wie Monitore und Speichersysteme.

Innovative spezialchirurgische Instrumente auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik wie Mikrodoppellöffel, Nasenzangen mit extraglattem Schnitt, bipolare Kombinationsinstrumente für die transnasale Rhino-Neurochirurgie oder Mikrozängelchen für die endolaryngeale Chirurgie werden anhand chirurgischer Eingriffe und Trainingseinheiten im IRDC präsentiert.

Ein weiterer Bestandteil des chirurgischen Gesamtkonzeptes sind Chirurgiemotoren mit Schnittstellen zum integrierten OP OR1™ und zum KARL STORZ Surgical Cockpit.