Visitor Packages
box_kompetenz
box_referenten

Architecture and resource management

Patient cubicles, rooms, and suites; Preparation Room, Nurse Preparation Area, rail system

Duration: 1 day

Medplan

Behind the mantle of a modern operating room, a fascinating world begins. From the server for image data routing to the data line from the navigation system to the trephine all the way up to the lighting system and air conditioning technology – the OR has long become a high-tech product for specialists. Precisely planning all of this and adjusting it to the individual needs of surgeons is a challenge.

As a special service provider, MEDPLAN Engineering has many years of unique experience in planning and setting up operating rooms and hospitals. MEDPLAN implements its own developed software, which plans the architecture from the shell right down to the minutest detail based on the intended workflow for KARL STORZ. Implementation is conducted by trusted partners from every trade.

MEDPLAN Engineering guarantees compliance with country-specific requirements for building and medical technology. Furthermore, these solutions are modularly structured in order to allow for flexible system expansion opportunities..

Besucherpakete
box_kompetenz
box_referenten

Die folgenden Besucherpakete können von Ihnen gebucht werden:

  1. Glas / Stahl / Endoskope
  2. OR1™
  3. Assistenzsysteme / Automatisierung
  4. Architektur und Ressourcen Management

Architektur und Ressourcen Management

Patientenkabinen, -zimmer, -suiten, Preparation Room, Nurse Preparation Area, Schienensystem

Dauer: 1 Tag

Medplan

Hinter der Verkleidung eines modernen Operationssaals beginnt eine faszinierende Welt. Vom Server für das Bilddatenrouting über die Datenleitung vom Navigationssystem zur Fräse bis hin zum Lichtsystem und Klimatechnik – der OP ist längst ein High-Tech-Produkt für Spezialisten geworden. Dies alles genau zu planen und auf die individuellen Anforderungen der Chirurgen anzupassen ist eine Herausforderung.

MEDPLAN Engineering verfügt als Spezialanbieter über jahrelange und einzigartige Erfahrungen mit der Planung und Errichtung von Operationssälen und Krankenhäusern. Für KARL STORZ setzt MEDPLAN eine eigens entwickelte Software ein, die auf Basis des beabsichtigten Workflows die Architektur von der Hülle bis zum kleinsten Detail plant. Die Umsetzung erfolgt mit bewährten Partnern aller Baugewerke.

MEDPLAN Engineering gewährleistet die länderspezifischen Anforderungen an Gebäude- und Medizintechnik. Darüber hinaus sind diese Lösungen modular aufgebaut, um die Möglichkeiten einer flexiblen Systemerweiterung zu wahren.